Den Information
A boy who is 9 years old or is in the third grade is a Bear, and his adventures are found in the Bear Handbook.

Like all other new Cub Scouts, a Bear must first earn his Bobcat rank. After completing the requirements for Bobcat he may go on to complete the requirements for the Wolf rank and the many electives that are offered for his rank.

The den meeting plans for the Bear rank adventures are found in the Bear Den Leader Guide along with other tips and hints for running a fun Cub Scout Program.


Den Leader:
Dana Heather
Den News

My Pack Site | © 2020 | Created by Akela Software